Koine's fifth hymn collection (Vol. V) is entitled  Visit. Based on the German idea that worship is a "Visit" with God, Koiné highlights a number of hymn writers that have "visited" with God through their creative work by singing the conversation of the Church. Koiné explores this musical space with 18 new tracks marveling at God's majesty when we desire to "Visit" Him in His house.


1. Just as I am, Without One Plea lyrics
2. Lord, to You I Make Confession lyrics
3. Now Thank We All Our God lyrics
4. How Blest Are They Who Hear lyrics
5. Psalm 50 lyrics
6. Renew Me, O Eternal Light lyrics
7. Forgive Our Sins as We Forgive lyrics
8. Angels from the Realms of Glory lyrics
9. Christ Jesus Lay in Death’s Strong Bands lyrics
10. In Christ Alone lyrics
11. Lord You Love the Cheerful Giver lyrics
12. Sanctus (Holy, Holy, Holy) lyrics
13. Verba (Words of Institution) lyrics
14. Agnus Dei (Lamb of God) lyrics
15. Blessed Jesus Living Bread lyrics
16. Nunc Dimtittis (Song of Simeon) lyrics
17. Lord’s Prayer lyrics
18. When in Our Music God Is Glorified lyrics